Tuesday, October 18, 2011

So in Love with Luke Bryan

Luke Bryan is amazing and I am so in love with him. If you haven't heard his CD "Tailgates and Tanlines", you need to buy it - you will love all of the songs.

Here is the song list:
1. Country Girl (Shake It For Me)
2. Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
3. Drunk On You
4. Too Damn Young
5. I Don't Want This Night To End
6. You Don't Know Jack
7. Harvest Time
8. I Know You're Gonna Be There
9. Muckalee Creek Water
10. Tailgate Blues
11. Been There, Done That
12. Faded Away
13. I Knew You That Way

PLUS, Luke Bryan Concert Alert - he is touring!!! He will be at the Myth Nightclub in Minnesota on November 4th, but I would really love to see him with Jason Aldean in Nashville on February 24th! Here is a link to his official site with all of his tour dates.