Monday, July 2, 2012

New Kenny Chesney Album: Welcome to the Fishbowl

Kenny Chesney recently released his newest album, "Welcome to the Fishbowl". Here are the latest songs from the country music star.

Come Over
Feel Like a Rock Star (Duet with Tim McGraw)
Sing 'Em Good My Friend
Welcome to the Fishbowl
I'm A Small Town
El Cerrito Place
Makes Me Wonder
While He Still Knows Who I Am
Time Flies
To Get To You (55th and 3rd)
Always Gonna Be you
You and Tequila (With Grace Potter)

Yummy! Kenny Chesney doesn't disappoint, that's for sure. Don't forget, you're likely to hear most if not all of these songs and more and Target Field this Sunday! Brothers of the Sun Tour, baby!

1 comment:

Victoria Thomas said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.